Answer: typically, no
Worcestershire sauce is a common additive to dishes and food products. You can find it in everything from other sauces (like bbq sauces) to caesar salad dressing to bloody marys. It’s a fermented sauce that generally features anchovies. Gross. And not vegan. These day, there are some great vegan alternatives. They are shown below. Enjoy one of these vegan alternatives at your next brunch!
One thought on “Is Worcestershire Sauce Vegan?”