Is Hungry Jack Original Syrup Vegan?
Yes it is. Nutritional information provided by their website suggests that it is full of HFCS, but if that doesn’t bother you, you are good to go. We checked with the company and they responded that the natural flavors were not of animal origin.
Personally, I’m going stick with the real thing, as expensive as it is. But if this floats your boat, at least you know it’s vegan.