Many Luna Bars are vegan.
An offshoot of Clif Bar, Luna is a vegan friendly energy bar. They have fewer calories than their “bigger brother,” the Clif Bar. They are marketed towards women, with the tag line “wellness for women,” but that doesn’t stop Mr @Isitvegan from devouring a chocolate peppermint or two …
The Luna Bar website does a nice job of identifying their ingredients and sources. The original question specifically asked about the Nutz Over Chocolate and Caramel Brownie. Both appear vegan based on the ingredient list.
FYI: The Peanut Honey Pretzel bars contain honey.
One thought on “Are Luna Bars Vegan?”
I reached out to them and they said their sugar is vegan.