Answer: it is now, at least, the fruity flavors.
Dole Whip is a soft serve like dessert that is most often found in Disney World (I haven’t found a spot outside of Disney that mentions serving it). For years and years, it contained Sodium Caseinate, a non-vegan product. Recently, some flavors of Dole Whip have undergone product changes and no longer contain that by-product. You can now happily enjoy the Pineapple, Strawberry Mango, Raspberry or Orange flavors. Sweet. Note: The chocolate and vanilla flavors still contain the non-vegan ingredient.
The Foodservice site also includes the following statement with each of the above ingredient lists:
Vegan Statement: The ingredients used in this product do not contain dairy, therefore, the product is considered dairy free. The Rabbinical guidelines classify this product to be kosher-dairy. Allergen control and sanitation procedures are in place and are strictly followed. In addition, this product does not contain any animal based ingredients