As good as this sounds sadly Crabbies Ginger Beer is not vegan.
We here at Is It Vegan are from the US, so I had to do a bit of research on this beverage. Most of the internet, including Barnivore, concurred that the finishing processes used fish. I contacted the Crabbies Team and they confirmed that this was not a vegan friendly product.
Unfortunately our drink is not suitable for Vegetarians or Vegans.
The Crabbie’s Team